At Your Surface
Released November 11, 2016 on Drigh Records (SKP004)

Floorian emerges once more with their fourth foray into the deep dark recesses of your inner three ears. At Your Surface delivers six sonic excursions devised to summon visions of an ancient future where enveloping soundwaves rule all beings.

Tags: psychedelia. space rock. reg rock. stonegaze. krautraga. spaghetti eastern. instamental. cold and fuzzy. gloom and bloom. chill shot. buzz face. lullabygones. floorianesque.

Don't just listen to it... listen the hell out of it. #hashswag.....

Musicians: Todd Fisher, John Godshalk, Larry Durica, Bill Spiropoulos, Jim Chittum, Alex Mason, Hans Utter, Utpola Borah, Tabitha Weyandt
Recorded and produced by Floorian.
Mastered by Ed Thompson.
Cover photo by T. Fisher. Inside photo by J. Chittum.
Thanks to everyone who has helped and supported us and our music.


1) Ternion (4:28)

Music: Fisher / Godshalk
Words: Fisher

Fisher – guitars, tambourine
Godshalk – bass guitar, voices
Spiropoulos – keys
Durica – drums

2) From On High (6:49)

Music: Godshalk / Fisher
Words: Godshalk / Fisher

Fisher – rhythm and lead guitars
Godshalk – bass guitar, voices, sampling
Spiropoulos – lead guitar, Moog
Durica – drums

3) Face (4:46)

Music: Godshalk / Fisher

Fisher – guitars
Godshalk – bass guitar, keys, sampling
Spiropoulos – Moog loop, keys, Roland space echo

4) Icaro (9:16)

Music: Fisher / Godshalk
Words: Godshalk

Fisher – lead and rhythm guitars, bass guitar, percussion, guitar loop
Godshalk – bass guitar, voices, keys, electronics
Durica – drums
Chittum – keys
Mason – lead guitar
Weyandt – chants, backing voices
Borah – Hindustani singing

5) Spinning Time (3:48)

Music: Godshalk / Fisher
Words: Godshalk

Fisher – lead and rhythm guitars, percussion
Godshalk – bass guitar, voices, keys
Durica – drums

6) Agra Man (14:30)

Music: Fisher / Godshalk / Chittum / Durica / Spiropoulos / Mason / Utter
Co-recorded and engineered by Durica

Fisher – guitars, guitar loop, electronic tanpura
Godshalk – bass guitar
Durica – drums, percussion
Chittum – keys, electronics
Mason – guitars
Spiropoulos – Moog, Roland space echo
Utter – oud, acoustic and electric sitars, tabla

Return to main discography page